River City Business Services

Political Reporting, Payroll & Bookkeeping Services


Telephone:   916-348-9100

Political Fax: 916-348-9111

Payroll Fax:  916-348-2209


Rita Copeland

916-348-9100 ext. 22

rc@rcbs.us

 Drew Cross

916-348-9100 ext. 20

drew@rcbs.us


Ryan Moore

916-348-9100 ext. 25

ryan@rcbs.us


Marissa Attebery

916-348-9100 ext. 34

marissa@rcbs.us


Renee Copeland-Mora

916-348-9100 ext. 26

renee@rcbs.us



Juley Chadwick

916-348-9100 ext. 24

juley@rcbs.us


Ricky Wheeler

916-348-9100 ext. 27

ricky@rcbs.us


Quoc Luu

916-348-9100 ext. 29

quoc@rcbs.us





                   Paylink Payroll, Payroll Service, Sacramento, CA