River City Business Services

Political Reporting, Payroll & Bookkeeping Services

***********************

 Telephone:   916 348-9100

Fax Political:  916 348-9111

Fax Payroll:  916 348-2209

***********************

Rita Copeland

rc@rcbs.us

***

 Drew Cross

drew@rcbs.us

***

Ryan Moore

ryan@rcbs.us

***

Marissa Attebery

marissa@rcbs.us

***

Juley Chadwick

juley@rcbs.us

***

Ricky Wheeler

ricky@rcbs.us

***

Quoc Luu

quoc@rcbs.us

***


Renee Copeland-Mora

renee@rcbs.us


                   Paylink Payroll, Payroll Service, Sacramento, CA